RSS Feed (xml)

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Book Review-When The Soul Mends

When the Soul Mends by Cindy Woodsmall is the 3rd book in the Sisters of the Quilt series. The series is about an Amish girl who gets raped and no one believes her and she ends up leaving the Amish community. In the 3rd book, she goes back to her Amish community to mend the problems she left behind. A great series! If you like Beverly Lewis and Wanda Brunstetter you will love these books!

1 comment:

Renee said...

I love this series. I haven't read this one yet and I can't wait to get it!

Stop on by my blog when you get a chance. There's an award for you; play along only if you want.


Powered By

Skin Design:
Free Blogger Skins

Powered by Blogger

Header Design By: