RSS Feed (xml)

Thursday, September 20, 2007

Book Review: Pirates Past Noon

Pirates Past Noon is the 4th book in Mary Pope Osborne's Magic Tree House series. In this book, Jack and Annie follow a parrot to the days of the pirates. They help them look for a treasure. Jack and Annie finally find out who the mysterious, "M" is at the end of this book.

No comments:

Powered By

Skin Design:
Free Blogger Skins

Powered by Blogger

Header Design By: